CONTACT US

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach Joe Garvey

Assistant Coach - Garrett Byrd

Assistant Coach - Frank Delaney

 

Interested in coaching at the collegiate level? Contact us with any interest in coaching the team!

 

If interested in a coaching position, please contact the board members at badgersclubhockey@gmail.com

General Manager - Garrett Byrd

Cell: (847) 226-1797

Email: gbyrd@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: general club info, scheduling, coaching, miscellaneous info

 

President - Quinn Friedow

Cell: (608) 212-7051

Email: badgersclubhockey@gmail.com; qfriedow@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: tryout information, ice inquiries, referees, coaching, miscellaneous info

 

Co-Vice Presidents - Sean Goss

Cell: (608) 347-3342 

Email: stgoss@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: incoming players, communications inquiries, ACHA compliance, referees, ice inquiries

Fundraising Coordinator - Joe Simon

Cell: (651) 492-1999

Email: jsimon24@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: fundraising opportunities

Treasurer - Jake Ranheim

Cell: (651) 900-5507 

Email: jranheim@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: finances

Travel Coordinator - Ryan Elder

Cell: (952) 913-4906
Email: rtelder@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: hotels, transportation

Public Relations/Social - Mikey Perea & Sam Gentges

Cell: (303) 549-9328 & (815) 355-8774

Email: mperea@wisc.edu & sgentges@wisc.edu
**Contact regarding: social media inquiries, website information

RecWell Liaison - Lenny Nunn

Cell: (612) 787-5325

Email: lrnunn@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: RecWell Compliance, news from RecWell and Sport Programs

Corporate Outreach/Operations - Seth Gehrke

Cell: (715) 820-2805

Email: sgehrke2@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: game-day operations, ice inquiries, corporate sponsorships, advertising

EXECUTIVE BOARD

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon