CONTACT US

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach Joe Garvey

 

Interested in coaching at the collegiate level? Contact us with any interest in coaching the team!

 

If interested in a coaching position, please contact the board members at badgersclubhockey@gmail.com

Board Advisor - Jason Gackowski

Cell: (262) 661-9372

 

President - John Simon

Cell: (612) 518-4353

Email: badgersclubhockey@gmail.com; jhsimon3@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: tryout information, ice inquiries, referees, coaching, miscellaneous info

 

Co-Vice Presidents - Seth Gehrke & Ryan Elder

Seth's Cell: (715) 820-2805 & Ryan's Cell: (952) 913-4906

Email: sgehrke2@wisc.edu & rtelder@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: incoming players, communications inquiries, ACHA compliance, referees, ice inquiries

Fundraising Coordinator - Joe Simon

Cell: (651) 492-1999

Email: jsimon24@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: fundraising opportunities

Treasurer - Quinn Freidow

Cell: (608) 212-7051

Email: qfriedow@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: finances

Travel Coordinator - Jake Cohn

Cell: (952) 239-2693
Email: jmcohn2@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: hotels, transportation

Public Relations/Social - Sean Goss

Cell: (608) 347-3342

Email: stgoss@wisc.edu
**Contact regarding: social media inquiries, website information

RecWell Liaison - Nathan Rehm

Cell: (608) 235-5571

Email: njrehm@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: RecWell Compliance, news from RecWell and Sport Programs

Corporate Outreach/Operations - Garrett Byrd

Cell: (847) 226-1797

Email: gbyrd@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: game-day operations, ice inquiries, corporate sponsorships, advertising

EXECUTIVE BOARD

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon