CONTACT US

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach Joe Garvey

Assistant Coach - Rich Feldt

Assistant Coach - Hunter Schwehr

 

Interested in coaching at the collegiate level? Contact us with any interest in coaching the team!

 

If interested in a coaching position, please contact the board members at badgersclubhockey@gmail.com

General Manager - Garrett Byrd

Cell: 847-226-1797

Email: gbyrd@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: general club info, coaching, miscellaneous info

 

President - Jake Bailey

Cell: 715-218-6329

Email: badgersclubhockey@gmail.com; jpbailey3@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: tryout information, scheduling, ice inquiries, referees, coaching, miscellaneous info

 

Vice President - Ian Barbour

Cell: 763-402-3615

Email: ibarbour@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: incoming players, communications inquiries, ACHA compliance, referees, ice inquiries

Fundraising Coordinator/Community Service - Trace Tompkins

Cell: 708-476-9046

Email: ttompkins@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: fundraising opportunities, community service

Treasurer - Jordan Gachman

Cell: 817-889-5646 

Email: gachman@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: finances

Travel Coordinator - Ty Bailey

Cell: 715-218-6336
Email: tmbailey3@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: hotels, transportation

Public Relations/Social - Andy Pitts & Brendan Doherty

Cell: 630-432-2759 & 508-847-0404

Email: awpitts@wisc.edu & btdoherty2@wisc.edu
**Contact regarding: social media inquiries, website information

RecWell Liaison - Keaton Straka

Cell: 608-224-9594

Email: kpstraka@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: RecWell Compliance, news from RecWell and Sport Programs

Corporate Outreach/Operations - Sean Goss

Cell: 608-347-3342

Email: stgoss@wisc.edu

**Contact regarding: game-day operations, ice inquiries, corporate sponsorships, advertising

EXECUTIVE BOARD

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon